American Illustration 38 Chosen Winner

Just found out that my illustration “Farewell” is an “American Illustration 38” Chosen Winner and will be featured permanently in The Archive juried collection.

This year’s jury included Hannah K Lee (The New York Times), Marianne Seregi (National Geographic), Janet Michaud (Politico), Dennis Huynh (Buzzfeed), Chris Brand (Crown Publishing), Aaron Rinas (Art+Mechanical), and Maria G. Keehan (Smithsonian).

Thank you American Illustration! 🙏